

ST. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD

COMMITTEES-2018-19

E-GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

E-governance committee is completely responsible for ensuring e-governance in the all activities of the institution. E-governance in the academics is of higher priority in the Technical institutions.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1	Mr. SHRABAN KUMAR	Convener	IT
2	Mrs. SOWMYA	Member	CSE
3	Mr. SAINATH	Member	CSE
4	Mr. SHRAVAN KIRAN	Member	IT
5	Mr. MRUTHYUNJAY	Member	CSE
7	Ms. PRATHIMA	Member	IT
8	Mr. LAXMI NARAYAN	Member	IT
9	Mr. PRAMOD	Member	IT

Frequency of Meeting: Once in a year

FUNCTIONS AND RESPONSIBILITIES:

Committee members should ensure that e-governance should operate in the following areas.

- Planning and development
- Administration
- Finance & accounts
- Student Admission and support
- Examination

thm

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL St. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE Dhulapally (V). Dundigal-Gandimaisamma (M) Medchal-Malkajgiri (D), Secunderabad-500100